CTQ Consultants Ltd. Creates New UBC Okanagan Engineering Scholarships

On hand for Wednesday’s CTQ Scholarship announcement at UBC Okanagan were (front) third-year engineering students Jackie Nichols and Konrad Duerr; (back row, from left) Matt Cameron, CTQ Managing Partner; Ed Grifone, CTQ Manager of Planning and Urban Design; Dr. Michael Isaacson, Dean of UBC’s Faculty of Applied Science; and Dr. Spiro Yannacopoulos, Director of UBC Okanagan’s School of Engineering.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.