Scholarships Awarded to Two UBC Okanagan Students from South Okanagan Communities

On Friday afternoon, two scholarship recipients met the creators of their scholarships at UBC Okanagan. On hand for the occasion were Dr. Doug Owram, Deputy Vice Chancellor at UBC Okanagan, student David Carlton, Yasmin Thorpe and MLA Rick Thorpe, and student Jonathan Palmer.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.