MBB | 2015/16 Schedule/Results

2015/16 Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral Playoffs
12-15  .444 8-12 .400 4 L 4-6 3-7  
Canada West Standings
Finished fifth // Canada West Explorer Division

Home Games are in bold |
Neutral Site Games are in italics
*denotes a Canada West conference contest. ^denotes a scrimmage

DATE TIME (PST) OPPONENT LOCATION SCORE W-L LINKS
Sat Sep 19 6:00 PM Alumni^ UBC Okanagan      
Fri Oct 2 2:00 PM  Lethbridge  UBC Okanagan W, 92-86 1-0 Box Score | Recap
Sat Oct 3 1:00 PM Lethbridge UBC Okanagan L, 89-55 1-1 Box Score | Recap
Fri Oct 9 8:00 PM  NAIT  Immaculata High, Kelowna  W, 72-61 2-1 Box Score | Recap
Oct 16-17 | WolfPack Invitational @ Tournament Capital Centre | Hosted by TRU
Fri Oct 16 6:00 PM Trinity Western  Tournament Capitol Centre, Kamloops W, 78-64 3-1 Box Score
Sat Oct 17 5:00 PM Great Falls Tournament Capitol Centre, Kamloops L, 66-60 3-2  Box Score
Sat Oct 24 5:00 PM Kwantlen UBC Okanagan W, 99-52 4-2  Box Score | Recap
Fri Nov 6 8:00 PM Fraser Valley* Envision Athletic Centre, Abbotsford L, 79-67 4-3 Preview | Webcast | Live Stats | Recap | Photos
Sat Nov 7 7:00 PM Fraser Valley* Envision Athletic Centre, Abbotsford L, 84-69 4-4 Preview | Webcast | Live Stats | Recap
Fri Nov 13 8:00 PM UNBC* UBC Okanagan L, 64-48 4-5 Preview | Webcast | Box | Recap | Photos
Sat Nov 14 7:00 PM UNBC* UBC Okanagan W, 78-57 5-5 Preview | Webcast | Box | Recap | Photos
Fri Nov 20 8:00 PM Mount Royal* UBC Okanagan W, 73-58  6-5 Preview | Webcast | Live Stats | Recap | Photos
Sat Nov 21 7:00 PM Mount Royal* UBC Okanagan W, 87-84 7-5 Preview | Webcast | Live Stats | Recap | YouTube
Fri Nov 27 7:00 PM MacEwan* MacEwan Gym, Edmonton W, 87-82 8-5 Preview | Webcast | Live Stats | Recap
Sat Nov 28 6:00 PM MacEwan* MacEwan Gym, Edmonton L, 66-46 8-6 Preview | Webcast | Live Stats | Recap
Thu Dec 31 1:00 PM Victoria  CARSA, Victoria L, 80-70 8-7  Recap | Photos
Fri Jan 8 8:00 PM Thompson Rivers* UBC Okanagan L, 69-57 8-8 Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap
Sat Jan 9 7:00 PM Thompson Rivers* UBC Okanagan W, 62-57 9-8 Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap | Photos
Fri Jan 15 7:00 PM Mount Royal* Kenyon Court, Calgary L, 79-63 9-9 Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap
Sat Jan 16 6:00 PM Mount Royal* Kenyon Court, Calgary L, 79-57 9-10 Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap
Fri Jan 22 8:00 PM UNBC* Charles Jago Sporting Centre, PG W, 72-50  10-10 Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap
Sat Jan 23 7:00 PM UNBC* Charles Jago Sporting Centre, PG W, 78-64 11-10 Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap
Fri Feb 5 8:00 PM Fraser Valley* UBC Okanagan L, 81-65 11-11 Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap
Sat Feb 6 7:00 PM Fraser Valley* UBC Okanagan W, 68-65 12-11 Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap
Fri Feb 12 8:00 PM MacEwan* UBC Okanagan L, 66-59 12-12 Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap
Sat Feb 13 7:00 PM MacEwan* UBC Okanagan L, 71-62 12-13 Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap
Fri Feb 19 8:00 PM Thompson Rivers* Tournament Capitol Centre, Kamloops L, 77-66 12-14  Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap
Sat Feb 20 7:00 PM Thompson Rivers* Tournament Capitol Centre, Kamloops L, 88-79 12-15 Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap

PLAYOFFS
February 26-28 | CW Play In Series (Best 2 of 3)

  • Series #1: P6 (#9) @ E3 (#8)
  • Series #2: P7 (#10) @ P5 (#7)

March 4 - 6 | CW Quarter-Finals (Best 2 of 3)

  • Series A: Winner of E3 (#8) vs P6 (#9) @ P1 (#1)
  • Series B: Winner of P7 (#10) @ P5 (#7) @ E1 (#2)
  • Series C: P4 (#6) @ P2 (#3)
  • Series D: E2 (#5) @ P3 (#4)

March 11-12 | CW Final Four (at highest remaining seed)

  • Winner of Series A vs Winner of Series D
  • Winner of Series B vs Winner of Series C
  • Bronze: Loser of E vs Loser of F
  • Gold: Winnner of E vs Winner of F

March 18-20 CIS Final 8 Men @ UBC

Games subject to change. Please call 250.807.9200 for information.