WSOC | 2015/16 Schedule/Results

2015/16 Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral Playoffs
3-9-4 .313 2-8-4 .286 1 L 1-6-0 1-2-4
Canada West Standings

Canada West // West Division: 7th Place

Home Games are in bold |
Neutral Site Games are in italics

*denotes a Canada West conference contest; #denotes a friendly/scrimmage

DATE TIME (PST) OPPONENT LOCATION SCORE W-L-T LINKS
Sat Aug 15 9:00 AM Calgary# University of Calgary
Sun Aug 16 9:00 AM Calgary# University of Calgary
Sat Aug 22 1:00 PM  Idaho

EOU Soccer Field, La Grande (ORE) L, 2-1 0-1-0 Preview | Scoresheet | Box Score
Sun Aug 23 12:00 PM Eastern Oregon# EOU Soccer Field, La Grande (ORE) Cancelled
Sat Aug 29 1:00 PM UBCO Alumni  Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan W, 2-0 1-1-0 Photos
Fri Sep 4 4:00 PM Winnipeg* Winnipeg Soccer Complex, Winnipeg W, 1-0 2-1-0 Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
Sat Sep 5 2:00 PM Manitoba* Turf East Fields, Winnipeg T, 1-1 2-1-1 Box Score | Recap
Fri Sep 11 7:00 PM UNBC* NCSSL Field, Prince George T, 1-1 2-1-2 Preview | Box Score | Video | Recap
Sun Sep 13 11:00 AM Alberta(8)* Foote Soccer Field, Edmonton L, 2-1 2-2-2 Live Stats | Webcast
Fri Sep 18 5:00 PM Trinity Western(4)* Rogers Park, Langley T, 1-1 2-2-3 Preview | Box Score | WebcastRecap
Sat Sep 19 5:00 PM Fraser Valley(7)* Abbotsford Senior High L, 3-1 2-3-3 Live stats | Webcast | Recap
Sat Sep 26 2:00 PM UBC(8)* Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan L, 2-1 2-4-3 Preview | Live Stats | Webcast | Recap | Hi Lites
Sun Sep 27 2:00 PM Victoria* Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan L, 5-1 2-5-3 Preview | Live Stats | Webcast | Recap
Fri Oct 9 5:00 PM Thompson Rivers* Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan L, 3-0 2-6-3 Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap | Photos | Hi-Lites
Sat Oct 10 5:00 PM Thompson Rivers* Hillside Stadium, Kamloops T, 1-1 2-6-4 Preview | Live Stats | Webcast | Recap
Sat Oct 17 12:00 PM MacEwan* Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan L, 4-0 2-7-4 Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap
Sun Oct 18 12:00 PM Mount Royal* Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan L, 3-0 2-8-4 Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap
Sat Oct 24 12:00 PM UNBC* Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan W, 2-0 3-8-4 Preview | Box | Webcast | Recap | Photos | Hi-Lites
Sun Oct 25 12:00 PM Alberta* Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan L, 3-1 3-9-4 Preview | Live Stats | Webcast | Recap | Hi-Lites

PLAYOFFS

Sat Oct 31 | Quarter-Finals In Region (6@1 / 5@2 / 4@3)

November 5 - 8, 2015 Final 6 - at Prairie Division highest remaining seed.

Top team from each Region receives a bye on Day 1

  • Day 1 - Pacific 3 vs Prairie 2 / Prairie 3 vs Pacific 2
  • Day 2 - Semi-Finals (Cross over)
  • Day 3 - Bronze / Gold Finals

November 12-15, 2015 CIS Championship @ UBC

Games subject to change. Please call 250.807.9200 for information.