Posts that appear on the Spotlight rotation

Signing the renewed memorandum of understanding on Tuesday afternoon were, from left, UBC Interim President Martha Piper, Westbank First Nation Chief Robert Louie, and UBC Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Okanagan Principal Deborah Buszard.

Okanagan Nation and UBC celebrate educational cooperation

Partners mark UBC Centennial and Okanagan campus 10th anniversary.