Computer Science

Unit 5

Jamie McKee-Scott (left) and May Kanippayoor (centre) received the 2013-14 award for Teaching Assistants and Tutors.

IKBSAS students honoured with Provost Award for Teaching Assistants and Tutors

Congratulations to PhD Psychology candidate May Kanippayoor, and MSc IGS (Cosc) candidate Jamie McKee-Scott for receiving the 2013-14 Provost Award for Teaching Assistants and Tutors!

Barber School professors make Teaching Honour Roll

Each year, UBC's Okanagan campus recognizes outstanding professors with the Teaching Honour Roll. Congratulations to this year's Barber School recipients! Paul Davies Fes De Scally Scott Fazackerley Mark Holder Susan Holtzman Adam Jones Janet Kluftinger Ramon Lawrence Paul D. Lee H.B. McCullough Mark Rheault Erik Rosolowsky Christopher Schneider Christine Schreyer Blair Spearman Margo Tamaz Zachary […]