Archives by date

You are browsing the site archives by date.

UBC Okanagan staff award recipients for 2009 are, from left, Roger Bizzotto, Barbara Lucente, Wendy Mohns, Leanne Bilodeau, and Bud Mortenson.

UBC Okanagan staff honoured for excellence

Five staff members at UBC Okanagan were honoured on Tuesday morning with the University's Second Annual Staff Awards of Excellence. The awards were created to recognize the extraordinary contributions of those who have gone above and beyond their job description in helping UBC Okanagan achieve its goals, says Doug Owram, Deputy Vice-Chancellor. "UBC Okanagan is […]